الألومنيوم يرتدون خشب النوافذ والأبواب

اتصل بنا

  • هاتف: 50800521-21-86
  • الفاكس: 50320395-21-86
  • البريد الإلكتروني: finzone02@gmail.com
  • سكايب: finzone02
  • إضافة: غرفة 615 والبناء 1، No.506، Ningqiao الطريق، بودونغ في شانغهاي، الصين

نافذة من الخشب الألومنيوم

نافذة من الخشب الألومنيوم عالية الجودة وبأسعار تنافسية.
الجانبين للحرارة الألومنيوم، تستخدم بين السوبر المادة العازلة النايلون PA66 (+ GF) القيام مواد العزل.

اسم: نافذة من الخشب الألومنيوم

نموذج: نموذج: Kinzon06

 

تفاصيل سريعة

مكان المنشأ:

شنغهاي الصين (البر الرئيسي)

اسم العلامة التجارية:

Finzone

رقم الموديل:

Kinzon06

الإطار المواد:

سبائك الألومنيوم

فتح نمط:

أرجوحة

النوع:

بابية ويندوز

نمط العمل:

عمودي

اللون:

أي

 

 

 

التعبئة والتغليف والشحن

التعبئة والتغليف التفاصيل:

كرتون

تسليم التفاصيل:

شهر واحد، وفقا لطلب الزبون

 

مواصفات

وظيفة: عزل الصوت، والعزل الحراري، وحماية من الحشرات والغبار والرياح والحرس ضد السرقة

الجانبين للحرارة الألومنيوم، تستخدم بين السوبر النايلون المادة العازلة PA66 (+ GF) لا مواد العزل، وهذا التصميم المبتكر الهيكلي، ومراعاة سبيكة النايلون والألمنيوم والاستفادة من نوعين من المواد، وفي نفس يجتمع مرة . تأثير الزينة وقوة نافذة الباب ومقاومة للأداء القديم المطالب المختلفة الخصائص هي كما يلي:

1، جيد الحراري الحفاظ على الحرارة والعزل، وقسم العزل الحراري إطار مزيج ناعم الداخلي والخارجي، والحدود استخدام الشريط، وضعف المراكز الثلاثة الاولى شكل الختم، وإيقاف الصرامة، محكم، وأداء للماء عالية جدا، والأداء الحفاظ على الحرارة.

2، وظيفة للماء. استخدام الضغط التصميمي مبدأ التوازن لديها نظام بنية الصرف الصحي، وأنسل من تصميم انحدر مقاعد البدلاء، وهو ميناء والصرف الافراج، وضيق المياه الصالحة للشرب.

3، ومنع التكثيف، والصقيع، وأبواب الألمنيوم العازلة للحرارة ويندوز يمكن تحقيق ثلاثة ختم هيكل، معقول تجويف الرطوبة الانفصال، والتنفيذ الناجح توازن ضغط المياه والغاز، وتحسين كبير في الأبواب والنوافذ من ضيق المياه وضيق الضغط، تحقيق صافي نافذة تأثير مشرق.

50، وعزل الصوت أمات تم تحديد الهياكل من خلال وضع تصميم، مشتركة صارمة، حققت نتائج الاختبار :. الهواء كمية الصوتية الصوت العزل 40-30 ديسيبل، ويمكن ضمان على الطريق السريع 4 متر على جانبي سكان لا تتأثر التي تدخل الضوضاء، المتاخمة لمدينة أيضا أن أؤكد الدفء هادئة في الأماكن المغلقة.

5، النار الوقاية وظيفة. العزل الحراري للمواد معدن الألمنيوم، لا الاحتراق.

6، ومنع الريح والرمل، ومقاومة للرياح. غلاف داخل المواد مستقيمة باستخدام تصميم أجوف، ومقاومة الرياح الضغط القدرة تشوه، صدمة تأثير مقاوم جيد.

7، قوة عالية، أي تعديلات، وصيانة مجانية، والشد العزل الحراري الألومنيوم وقوة القص والحرارية تشوه القدرة على مقاومة قوة عالية وقوية ودائمة، وليس من السهل عن طريق التآكل الحمضي والقلوي، ليس من السهل أن تصبح تتلاشى أصفر، تقريبا دون 'ر لها لصيانة.

8، ومجموعة متنوعة من الألوان، لديها الزينة الجنس للغاية. ويمكن تحقيق الأبواب والنوافذ من سطح لون مختلف داخلي وخارجي والعملاء بالارتياح للون تفضيل تأثير، حقل اللون الفضاء الطلب الجمالي، وتتوافق مع متطلبات التصميم شخصية المهندس المعماري.

9، مواد البناء الخضراء، الاقتصاد المدور. العازلة الألمنيوم في عملية إنتاج واستخدام لن تنتج المواد الضارة، وجميع المواد القابلة لإعادة التدوير إعادة التدوير، ومواد البناء الخضراء ومنتج حماية البيئة، لتتوافق مع التنمية البشرية المستدامة.

العزل 40 الصوت :. أكثر من 1 ديسيبل
5 الرياح مقاومة الضغط :. V2
5 الهواء المقاومة تخلل :. A3
. 500 مقاومة الماء: 4Pa
2 العازلة للحرارة :. K <3.0w / m5.k

إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة، يرجى ارسال التحقيق البريد الإلكتروني

  • * اسم المنتجات:
  • * البريد الإلكتروني:
  • الهاتف:
  • * الاسم:
  • * الرسالة:
  • * Verifycode:
  •  
0

Language

  • English
  • русский
  • português
  • español
  • Deutsch
  • العربية
  • français
  • italiano
  • हिन्दी
  • 日本語
  • ελληνικά
Aluminum Clad Wood Windows And Doors

Home » PRODUCTS » Aluminum Clad Wood Windows And Doors » Aluminum wooden window

Contact Us

  • Tel: 86-21-50800521
  • Fax: 86-21-50320395
  • Email: finzone02@gmail.com
  • Skype: finzone02
  • Add: Room 506, Building 1, No.615, Ningqiao Road, Pudong, Shanghai, China

Aluminum wooden window

High quality aluminum wooden window with competitive price.
The two sides for aluminum heat, use among super nylon insulation PA66 article (+ GF) do insulation materials.

The name : Aluminum wooden window

Model : Model: Kinzon06

 

Quick Details

Place of Origin:

Shanghai China (Mainland)

Brand Name:

Finzone

Model Number:

Kinzon06

Frame Material:

Aluminum Alloy

Open Style:

Swing

Type:

Casement Windows

Opening Pattern:

Vertical

color:

any

 

 

 

Packaging & Delivery

Packaging Detail:

carton

Delivery Detail:

one month , According to the customer request

 

Specifications

Function: sound insulation, heat insulation, and protection from insects, dustproof, wind, guard against theft

The two sides for aluminum heat, use among super nylon insulation PA66 article (+ GF) do insulation materials. This innovative structural design, and taking account of the nylon and aluminum alloy the advantage of two kinds of materials, and at the same time meet the adornment effect and door window strength and resistance to old performance various demands. The characteristics are as follows:

1, Good thermal insulation heat preservation. The heat insulation section internal and external frame soft combination, border use a strip, double top three seal form, shuts rigor, airtight, watertight performance is very high, heat preservation performance.

2 ,Waterproof function. Use of pressure balance principle design have structure drainage system, glide design incline bench, a port, drainage unblocked, water tightness good.

3, Condensation prevention, frost. The heat insulation aluminum doors and Windows can realize three sealing structure, reasonable separation moisture cavity, the successful implementation gas water pressure balance, significantly improve the doors and Windows of the water tightness and pressure tightness, achieve window net bright effect.

4, The deadening sound insulation. Their structures were identified by elaborate design, joint is strict, the test results: air acoustic quantity achieved sound insulation 30-40 db, can guarantee on the highway 50 meters on both sides of the inhabitants are not affected by noise interference, adjacent to the city also can assure indoor quiet warmth.

5, Fire prevention function. Heat insulation for the aluminum metal material, no combustion.

6 ,Prevent wind and sand, resistance to wind. Inside casing straight material using hollow design, resisting wind pressure deformation ability, shock resistant effect is good.

7, High strength, no modifications, free maintenance. The heat insulation aluminum tensile and shear strength and thermal deformation ability to resist high strength, strong and durable, not easy by acid and alkali erosion, is not easy to become yellow fade, almost don't have to maintenance.

8, A variety of color, have adornment sex extremely. Can achieve doors and Windows of indoor and outdoor surface different color, satisfied customer to color effect preference, the color field space aesthetic demand, conform to the architect's personalized design requirements.

9, Green building materials, circular economy. Insulating the aluminum in the production and use process will not produce harmful substances, all materials are recyclable recycle, the green building materials and environmental protection product, to conform to the human sustainable development.

1. Sound insulation: over 40 db
2. Wind pressure resistance: V5
3. Air permeation resistance: A5
4. Water resistance: 500Pa
5. heat-insulating: K< 3.0w/m2.k

If you have any questions, please send an e-mail inquiry

  • * Products Name :
  • * E-mail :
  • Telephone :
  • * Name :
  • * Message :
  • * Verifycode :
  •